District HomeHigh School HomeElementary HomeBoard of EducationCalendarTeacher LinksParent LinksMenusSchool HistoryLibraryFaculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Howard Benyon - Superintendent email: hbenyon@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Stacey Russell - Elementary Principal email: srussell@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
John-Mark Jones - High School Principal email: jjones@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Stacey Uhrhan - Administrative Assistant email: suhrhan@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Linda Taylor - Title 1 Math email: ltaylor@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Pamela Glasener - Technology Coordinator / Business Education email: pglasener@scottcentral.k12.mo.us 
Mary Blisset - Elementary Secretary email: mblisset@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Donna Hilkencamp - High School Secretary email: sccsec@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Gennell Casey - Special Education Secretary email: gcasey@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Teresa Cook - Title 1 Reading email: tcook@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Courtney Copeland - 6th Grade email: ccopeland@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Cristy Crites - Art Education email: ccrites@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Sue Crocker - Nurse email: scrocker@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Susan Bohnert - 7-9 Social Studies email: sbohnert@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Scarlett Dittlinger - Elementary Counselor email: sdittlinger@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Caudle - High School Counselor email: rcaudle@scottcentral.k12.mo.us 
Shelly Dohogne - Early Childhood Special Education email: sdohogne@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Jeremy Frazier - Band email: jfrazier@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Amber Gill - Librarian email: alaster@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Tracy Hampton - Custodian  
Andrea Heuring - Family and Consumer Science email: aheuring@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Cindy Hulshof - ECSE Aide email: chulshof@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Jean Kambitch - 5th Grade email: kambitch@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Gina Walker - Jr. High English email: gwalker@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Kim Kesler - Special Education Teacher email: kkesler@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Tana McKenzie - 1st Grade email: tmckenzie@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Heather Knuth - High School Science email: hknuth@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Sarah Cline- High School Social Studies email: scline@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Larry Latham - Bus Driver  
Wanda Latham - Cook  
Sherrie Odum - ECSE email: sodum@scottcentral.k12.mo.us 
Matt Limbaugh - High School P.E. email: mlimbaugh@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Matt Cline - Athletic Director email: mcline@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Lara Wells - High School Math email: lwells@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Laura Bray - Jr. High Science email: lbray@scottcentral.k12.mo.us 
Veronica Mills - Food Service Director email: vmills@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Dana Moore - Kindergarten email: dmoore@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Daisie Mosley - Custodian  
Mary Oliver - 3rd Grade email: moliver@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Semona Penrod - Physical Education/Elementary Music/ALC email: spenrod@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Tammy Renfro - ECSE Aide / Bus Driver email: trenfro@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Teresa Conn - PAT email: tconn@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Bobbie Round - Teacher's Aide email: bround@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Rachel Schlotzhaur - Jr. High Math email: rschlotzhaur@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Savat - Preschool email: jsavat@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Crystal Slipis - Elementary Computer Lab email: cslipis@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
John Snodgrass - High School English email: jsnodgrass@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Barb Soemo - High School Special Education email: bsoemo@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Linda Venable - 4th Grade email: lvenable@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Robyn Frye - 2nd Grade email: rward@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Michelle Elfrink - Speech/Language Pathologist email: melfrink@scottcentral.k12.mo.us


Click here to contact the Webmaster.

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION 

In compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act o f1973, title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, and Title IX, the following notification is made:

Students, their parents, and employees of the Scott County Central School District are hereby notified that the District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or handicap, in admission or access to, treatment or employment in, its programs and activities.

If you feel that you have been discriminated against, or the district is out of compliance, you may file a grievance report with the individuals listed below.  The grievance procedures may be accessed online (under the Board of Education Tab) or by contacting the Superintendent’s office.  Copies of the grievance procedures are also located in the high school and elementary offices.

NOTICE OF PROGRAM ACCESSIBILITY

The regulation implementing Section 504 requires that an agency/facility "…adopt and implement procedures to ensure that interested persons, including persons with impaired vision or hearing, can obtain information as to the existence and location of services, activities, and facilities that are accessible to and usable by disabled persons." (45 C.F.R. §84.22(f))

Scott County Central and all of its programs and activities are accessible to and usable by disabled persons, including persons who are deaf, hard of hearing, or blind, or who have other sensory impairments.  Access features include: Convenient off-street parking designated specifically for disabled persons. Curb cuts and ramps between parking areas and buildings. Accessible entrances. Fully accessible restrooms, public waiting areas, water fountains, classrooms, and cafeteria. A full range of assistive and communication aids provided to persons who are deaf, hard of hearing, or blind, or with other sensory impairments.  There is no additional charge for such aids. Some of these aids include: Readers and taped material for the blind and large print materials for the visually impaired. Flash cards, alphabet boards and other communication boards. Assistive devices for persons with impaired manual skills. If you require any of the aids listed above, please contact the Superintendent’s office at 573-471-2686.

 

Scott County Central Schools